Classic India Tour
Classic India Tour
 
   
  You Are Here:- Home - Reviews  
 
 
Reviews
 
"Golden Triangle Tour 4 Days"
Krishna Pal
On 6 April 2014
star

Thanks for providing us a memorable holiday experience. Even though the trip was bit lengthy we enjoyed it. Delhi experience was nice. Guide was good and in spite of the busy traffic we managed to get a over all glimpse of old and new delhi. At agra there was heavy rush at all monuments, but it was good too. At jaipur our guide was very professional and knowledgeable too, we could peacefully visit all places. Hotels were all good Special mention for bablu who knew all routes well and nice comfortable driving skill. He told us the exact time when to get ready for daily tours. that was very helpful. On the whole, we enjoyed delhi agra jaipur. Vehicle and driver bablu were excellent.
 
 
"Incredible Tour"
Avigail
On 2 April 2014
star

Our driver, arrived very timely. All very friendly from the time of booking by phone earlier indicated we wanted and was the driver at 6:00 am in front of our hotel. He welcomed us and gave us snacks that included in the tour. The whole trip was really wonderful and we could see the sunrise, car in very good condition Toyota was certainly very comfortable, we reached Agra to a restaurant where we met our guide. We visited Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Baby Taj Mahal, at all times the driver very friendly and told us where we were going we did not have the communication problem and guide the driver spoke very good English. You can tell the guide to allow more time at the Taj Mahal and it will, as it is something amazing can not stop looking at it, take picture. The food at the restaurant where they take is very rich also take you to see how carpets and figures of white marble as the Taj Mahal are made. Only if it is a little more expensive than if you buy in Delhi. You can haggle if you like or simply say no thanks. Return all very quiet we filled the basket every time ran out. Definitely a better option than taking the train, and you can go in one day and return or stay a night, which in my opinion is round enough.
 
 
"Most Trustworthy and Value for Money"
Mr. Josheq
On 18 March 2014
star

This was one of my best trip because of excellent services from Classic India Tour. I was Booked my golden triangle trip for 3 days 2 nights. It was the most amazing stress free trip. He gave us an Etios car and put us in 3 star hotels. The best hotel being in Agra. His selection of hotels is comfortable and luxurious. All this for Rs.18000 is definitely worth.
 
 
"Same Day Agra Tour"
Elton
On 17 MArch 2014


I went on a day tour from Gurgaon to Agra with family and booked a taxi from Classic India Tour. It was a great trip. Operator was very accomodating and planned the tour as per our requirements and priced it very reasonably. He sent a driver. Driver made the journey very comfortable with his clean driving and accomodating nature. Even though we got really late after visiting Taj and Fatehpur Sikri, he still took us to Gurudwara Guru Ka Taal on our request. And we managed to reach home in Gurgaon 10:30. I would recommend everyone should ask for as their driver.
 
 
"Great Service, Wonderful Experience"
Nishani
On 12 February 2014


I used Classic India Tour for a day trip to Agra to see the Taj Mahal. We enjoyed the service so much that we decided to use them two more times for day tours in Delhi. The prices were very good, much better than rates I was given elsewhere. The car was clean and in good condition. Our driver.
 
 
"Courteous and Knowledgeable"
Thomas
On 4 February 2014
star

Our driver, arrived very timely. All very friendly from the time of booking by phone earlier indicated we wanted and was the driver at 6:00 am in front of our hotel. He welcomed us and gave us snacks that included in the tour. The whole trip was really wonderful and we could see the sunrise, car in very good condition Toyota was certainly very comfortable, we reached Agra to a restaurant where we met our guide. We visited Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Baby Taj Mahal, at all times the driver very friendly and told us where we were going we did not have the communication problem and guide the driver spoke very good English. You can tell the guide to allow more time at the Taj Mahal and it will, as it is something amazing can not stop looking at it, take picture. The food at the restaurant where they take is very rich also take you to see how carpets and figures of white marble as the Taj Mahal are made. Only if it is a little more expensive than if you buy in Delhi. You can haggle if you like or simply say no thanks. Return all very quiet we filled the basket every time ran out. Definitely a better option than taking the train, and you can go in one day and return or stay a night, which in my opinion is round enough.
 
 
"Excellent"
Vishan
On 27 January 2014
star

This was our first experience with Classic India Tour. I really thanks for a good service. As expected the cab was very neat and clean and the driver was also very well behaved. I would recommend Classic India Tour.
 
 
"A Fantastic Trip with India Nice Holidays"
Elton
On 21 January 2014
star

We did the Golden Triangle tour with Classic India Tour, with one night in Agra at the Taj Gateway Hotel and two in Jaipur at the Naila Bagh Palace. The hotels provided were both excellent, very comfortable with good service. Our driver was professional, punctual and felt very safe, which is a big consideration on India's chaotic roads. We packed a lot in to the itineray with trips to the Taj Mahal (at 6am!), Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri (the deserted city), Jaipur city, the Ambert Fort, Jaipur city palace and observatory. The guides were very good in Jaipur and was very knowledgeable. we will be thinking of our marvellous experience of our tour in India.
 
 

 

 
India Tour Packages
 
Golden Triangle Tour by Car
Taj Mahal Tour by Car
Agra Overnight Tour
Jaipur Overnight Tour
Same Day Tours
Golden Triangle Tours
Rajasthan Tours
Himachal Tour Packages
Airport Transfer
 
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
   
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Blogspot Linkedin
   
  HTML XML ROR